Fête de Noël_groupe compétitif_ 22 décembre 2011

DATE : 22 décembre 2011

LIEU: Cafétéria Heritage Regional School

HEURE: 17h30

NOTE: Afin d'avoir une variété de nourriture (crudités, desserts, sandwich, jus etc.) chaque groupe sera en charge d'un plat .

 

 

 

 

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 24
  • #1

    Cyndy Maly (vendredi, 03 février 2017 22:23)


    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you're a great author. I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back down the road. I want to encourage you continue your great writing, have a nice evening!

  • #2

    Joie Hinman (dimanche, 05 février 2017 02:30)


    Hello, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, wonderful blog!

  • #3

    Wanda Hartmann (dimanche, 05 février 2017 03:56)


    Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to give it a look. I'm definitely enjoying the information. I'm bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Great blog and excellent style and design.

  • #4

    Marchelle Steve (dimanche, 05 février 2017 15:09)


    What's up, I check your blogs like every week. Your story-telling style is awesome, keep it up!

  • #5

    Albina Brin (lundi, 06 février 2017 04:46)


    You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I'm looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  • #6

    Analisa Ogilvie (lundi, 06 février 2017 07:31)


    This is the right web site for anybody who wants to understand this topic. You realize a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I really would want to�HaHa). You certainly put a fresh spin on a subject which has been discussed for decades. Great stuff, just excellent!

  • #7

    Dan Killeen (lundi, 06 février 2017 09:48)


    Simply desire to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post is simply great and that i could think you're an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to clutch your feed to stay updated with drawing close post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please keep up the rewarding work.

  • #8

    Ok Marland (lundi, 06 février 2017 12:11)


    Great info. Lucky me I came across your blog by chance (stumbleupon). I've book marked it for later!

  • #9

    Alesha Shah (mardi, 07 février 2017 04:07)


    Good article! We will be linking to this particularly great post on our site. Keep up the good writing.

  • #10

    Kimberli Santo (mardi, 07 février 2017 05:19)


    Hello there! This post could not be written much better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept preaching about this. I am going to forward this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a very good read. Thank you for sharing!

  • #11

    Johnathan Maggio (mardi, 07 février 2017 05:55)


    It's going to be end of mine day, except before ending I am reading this wonderful paragraph to increase my knowledge.

  • #12

    Clorinda Carberry (mardi, 07 février 2017 06:08)


    Hello, i feel that i noticed you visited my website so i came to return the want?.I am trying to find things to improve my web site!I assume its good enough to use some of your concepts!!

  • #13

    Ulysses Calder (mardi, 07 février 2017 19:14)


    Howdy would you mind letting me know which web host you're working with? I've loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good hosting provider at a fair price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

  • #14

    Dia Claro (mardi, 07 février 2017 21:49)


    of course like your web site however you need to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very bothersome to tell the truth then again I'll definitely come back again.

  • #15

    Jenise Linsley (mardi, 07 février 2017 23:32)


    Great post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and I'm inspired! Extremely useful info particularly the final part :) I maintain such information a lot. I was looking for this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  • #16

    Marsha Maffei (mercredi, 08 février 2017 05:38)


    Please let me know if you're looking for a writer for your weblog. You have some really great articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested. Regards!

  • #17

    Odelia Wygant (mercredi, 08 février 2017 17:05)


    Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the web the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  • #18

    Latina Trusty (mercredi, 08 février 2017 17:49)


    Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; we have developed some nice procedures and we are looking to swap solutions with other folks, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  • #19

    Helena Ferrer (mercredi, 08 février 2017 19:16)


    Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  • #20

    Johnathan Maggio (mercredi, 08 février 2017 22:05)


    Great blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers? I'm hoping to start my own website soon but I'm a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I'm totally overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Cheers!

  • #21

    Susie Tenaglia (jeudi, 09 février 2017 01:05)


    It's an amazing paragraph designed for all the web users; they will take advantage from it I am sure.

  • #22

    Vania Serra (jeudi, 09 février 2017 01:41)


    Hi to every body, it's my first go to see of this web site; this weblog consists of remarkable and in fact fine data designed for readers.

  • #23

    Floretta Levens (jeudi, 09 février 2017 03:42)


    Do you have any video of that? I'd want to find out some additional information.

  • #24

    Yvette Fredenburg (jeudi, 09 février 2017 20:06)


    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I'm looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. cheers